DSC BurgeeDSC Logo
Downs Sailing Club

Downs Sailing Club-Officials - 2016 - 2017

Commodore Stuart Bradbeer commodore@downssailingclub.co.uk
Vice Commodore Tim Waite vicecommodore@downssailingclub.co.uk
     
Secretary Rob Freeland secretary@downssailingclub.co.uk
Treasurer Jo Thomson treasurer@downssailingclub.co.uk
Sailing Secretary Simon Green sailingsecretary@downssailingclub.co.uk
House Committee Secretary Irene Lane housecommittee@downssailingclub.co.uk 
Training Co-ordinator Dave Webb training@downssailingclub.co.uk 
Press Officer Kevin Lord press@downssailingclub.co.uk
Membership Secretary Ysanne Spicer membership@downssailingclub.co.uk
Cadet Captain Tara Head cadetcaptain@downssailingclub.co.uk 
Committee Member Jeff Thompson  
Committee Member    
     
Club Coach   clubcoach@downssailingclub.co.uk 
     
House Committee Irene Lane housecommittee@downssailingclub.co.uk 
  Julia Blackman  
  Sarah Hyett  
  Christine Lightbody  
  Diana Richardson  
  Ed Styles  
  Manya Styles  
  Paula Taylor-Nobbs  
  Anna Webb  
  Sarah Styles  
  Di Styles  
Keith Cory
  Sue White  
  Carol McNamara  
     
     
     
RYA accredited Co-ordinator   principal@downssailingclub.co.uk
     
     
Bookings Linda Cooke – 01304 449903 bookings@downssailingclub.co.uk
     
Sailing Committee Simon Green sailingsecretary@downssailingclub.co.uk
  John Cass  
  Tony Cook  
  Simon Cory
  Jerry King  
  Sam Taylor Nobbs  
  Catherine Westbrook  
  Richard White  
     
Training Group Dave Webb training@downssailingclub.co.uk 
Chris Shelton
  Chris Danican  
  Stephen Galpin  
  Allan Head  
Rosie Lord  
Max Taylor Nobbs
Diana Richardson
  Martyn Styles  
  Martyn Wyman  
     
Bar Team Richard White  
  Chris Shelton  
  Dave Webb  
     
     
     
    .



(May 2017)